top of page
Image by Magdalena Kula Manchee


"There is always something new out of Africa."

Pliny the Elder

We have established relationships with our African colleagues and act as a gateway to comprehensive IP services in African countries and regions, including: 



Member states: Botswana, Eswatini, Gambia, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Malawi, Mozambique, Mauritius, Namibia, Rwanda, Sao Tome and Principe, Sierra Leone, the Sudan, the United Republic of Tanzania, Uganda, Zambia, and Zimbabwe.


Member states: Benin, Burkina Faso, Cameroon, the Central African Republic, Chad, the Comoros, the Congo, Côte d'Ivoire, Equatorial Guinea, Gabon, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Mali, Mauritania, the Niger, Senegal, and Togo.

Non-Member Countries:

Nigeria, Ethiopia, Egypt, DRC, Algeria, Morocco, Angola, Madagascar, Burundi, Tunisia, Libya, Eritrea, Djibouti and Seychelles, South Africa

Please contact us for more information

bottom of page